LSW National Honor Society

Click here to edit subtitle

What is National Honor Society?

The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school and middle level students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since their beginnings in 1921.


President: Bryce Winkler                                                                      
Vice President: Graham Hedstrom                                                                                                                         
Secretary: Chloe Hammond                                                                    
Legacy Chair: Lillie Nguyen                                                                                                                                                     
Service Chair: Blayne Winkler                                                             
Tutoring Co-Chairs: Kate Berzonsky and Karissa Goosic                                                                 
Faculty Appreciation: Tessa Feeney